Contact Us

Sales Contacts

Mid-Atlantic US

Marvin Simms

Baltimore, MD

(514) 669-4604 msimms@diversitech.ca

Southwest US

Randy O'Halloran

San Diego, CA

(310) 421-2115 rohalloran@diversitech.ca

Educational Sales Manager

Kirke Blenkhorn

Raleigh, NC

(919) 888-4404 kblenkhorn@diversitech.ca

Northeast US

Maury Burton

New York, NY

(914) 468-4630 mburton@diversitech.ca

Southeast US

Ron Morris

Atlanta, GA

(404) 948-4631 rmorris@diversitech.ca

Midwest US

Steve Perryman

Chicago, IL

(312) 487-3004 sperryman@diversitech.ca

Northwest & South Central US

Andrew Simms

Houston, TX

(713) 677-2441 asimms@diversitech.ca

Western Canada & North Central US

Dave Kings

Vancouver, BC

(418) 575-8609 dkings@diversitech.ca

Quebec & Eastern Canada

Michael Job

Montreal, QC

(581) 700-4607 mjob@diversitech.ca

Southwest Ontario & GTA

Jared Simms

Toronto, ON

(647) 492-8886 jsimms@diversitech.ca

Locations

Head Office

1200 55th Ave
Montreal, QC
H8T 3J8

1-855-976-5192 info@diversitech.ca

Northeast Distribution Center

32 Plum Street
Trenton, NJ
08638

Midwest Distribution Center

6350 Kirk Street
Morton Grove, IL
60053

Ontario Distribution Center

1475 Courtneypark Drive East
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2R1

They trust us

« As a repeat customer, and owner of both wet and dry downdraft tables, we cannot say enough about the products, and the people at Diversitech…….both are a pleasure to work with! »

  • Combustible dust from deburring safely contained with wet downdraft tables
  • Solved excess dust from grinding and finishing steel parts
  • Reduced cycle time by allowing operators to deburr near the machining center

« The tables are now fully functioning! The students were on them yesterday, and the instructors were so impressed. One instructor even said that he’s “old school” and wasn’t sure about the downdrafts, but he was very impressed. »

  • Custom powder coated tables to match "Baton Rouge Red"
  • Delivered tables "on-time" to five separate campus locations
  • Nanofiber filter technolgy ensure students have a clean and safe learning environment

« We love the downdraft table and are using it full time. We will probably be looking for another one in 6 months to a year as well. Thanks for a nice product. »

  • Mini DD eliminates deburring dust at source
  • Supplied cushion grid matting to protect parts from damage
  • Downdraft table filters airborne dust to protect workers and machinery

Our Commitment

2 year warranty
Quality build
Certified products (ETL)
Fast delivery