Contact Us



Sales Contacts

U.S. Great Lakes & Mid-Atlantic

Marvin Simms

Cleveland, OH

(216) 242-4069 msimms@diversitech.ca

U.S. Southwest

Randy O'Halloran

San Diego, CA

(310) 421-2115 rohalloran@diversitech.ca

U.S. Northeast

Maury Burton

New York, NY

(914) 468-4630 mburton@diversitech.ca

U.S. Southeast

Ron Morris

Atlanta, GA

(404) 948-4631 rmorris@diversitech.ca

U.S. Midwest

Steve Perryman

Chicago, IL

(312) 487-3004 sperryman@diversitech.ca

U.S. South Central & Northwest

Andrew Simms

Houston, TX

(713) 677-2441 asimms@diversitech.ca

U.S. Pacific Northwest & Western Canada

Dave Kings

Vancouver, BC

(604) 670-5488 dkings@diversitech.ca

Eastern Ontario, Quebec & Eastern Canada

Michael Job

Montreal, QC

(581) 700-4607 mjob@diversitech.ca

Central & Western Ontario

Jared Simms

Toronto, ON

(647) 492-8886 jsimms@diversitech.ca

Locations

Corporate Headquarters

1200 55th Ave
Montreal, QC
H8T 3J8

1-855-976-5190 info@diversitech.ca

Northeast Distribution Center

32 Plum Street
Trenton, NJ
08638

Midwest Distribution Center

6350 Kirk Street
Morton Grove, IL
60053

Ontario Distribution Center

1475 Courtneypark Drive East
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2R1

They trust us

“Diversitech was very helpful in providing useful information to solve our particular Dust Collection problem.
Our users have all had good things to say about the product and working with Ron Morris was a pleasure.
He provided all the support we needed in getting our system up and running.
I would recommend Diversitech to anyone that needed a similar product.
It is very well made and easy to use and maintain.”

  • Reduced hazardous dusts from work areas
  • Provided cleaner breathing air for operators

« As a repeat customer, and owner of both wet and dry downdraft tables, we cannot say enough about the products, and the people at Diversitech…….both are a pleasure to work with! »

  • Combustible dust from deburring safely contained with wet downdraft tables
  • Solved excess dust from grinding and finishing steel parts
  • Reduced cycle time by allowing operators to deburr near the machining center

« The tables are now fully functioning! The students were on them yesterday, and the instructors were so impressed. One instructor even said that he’s “old school” and wasn’t sure about the downdrafts, but he was very impressed. »

  • Custom powder coated tables to match "Baton Rouge Red"
  • Delivered tables "on-time" to five separate campus locations
  • Nanofiber filter technolgy ensure students have a clean and safe learning environment

« We love the downdraft table and are using it full time. We will probably be looking for another one in 6 months to a year as well. Thanks for a nice product. »

  • Mini DD eliminates deburring dust at source
  • Supplied cushion grid matting to protect parts from damage
  • Downdraft table filters airborne dust to protect workers and machinery

Our Commitment

2 year warranty
Quality build
Certified products (ETL)
Fast delivery